• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    6 ft. 1 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Some College
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living with me


I'm an easy going and very down to earth woman.I like going to the beach, listening to music, going to movies, concerts, swimming and always enjoy cooking.I love watching sports... I like Football and Basketball games.I like to treat people with so much love and respect.I am a warm, compassionate woman with a sweet, sensitive nature and a wonderful sense of humor. I am the epitome of a true romantic and believe in love. I love to laugh and do so easily and often; for what is life without laughter to lighten our hearts..

What I am looking for

I love public intimacy and want a good man with a good heart, one with good knowledge about love and who knows how a woman is been treated, age or color difference do not matter to me at all, as long as he loves me, I want a relationship that will last forever and won't fade no matter what.I am just searching for someone with his soul clean and open for a new life time and for a new relationship. I want to meet someone mature, who haves something inside him, someone with a lots of love to offer, someone curious, open-minded, young at heart (in spite of the old, aching body), optimistic, honest, and trusting person, man Friend that i can trust and be able to talk about anything at any time and have no problems discussing or sharing our goods and problems together, like a mature man for a life term relationship, i don't care the body or the age difference, I care about the soul and good heart. I am not into sex things on the internet, Am really looking for a serious, long term relationship and live together for eternity..