• Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 8 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    High School
  • Job:
  • Has Kids:
    Yes, living elsewhere


I love entertaining friends and family, I am always up for an adventure... I enjoy going out but am just as comfortable at home... I approach most things in life with a sense of humor. I laugh at almost anything. I love music (all kinds), dancing and relaxing, especially with someone special. I am very friendly and I get along with everyone I meet. Im very easy going, and laid back, but thats not to say Im not serious or motivated. I love my job, I have a great career and a level of discipline that affords me financial stability with the ability to also enjoy some nice things in life. I am honest to a fault and somewhat direct. You will always get the truth from me and I expect the same in return.

What I am looking for

First and formost I am looking for someone that is honest true and faithful, with a good heart and enjoys doing some of the things I do. Someone that is man enough to stick out good times , bad times, hard times, is allways there no mater what may happen. That will let me be me and if that means letting use their should to cry on once in a while. Some one that is not controlling, abusive, or allways having to be in charge. Someone that is willing to meet you half way and wants to join their live with mine. Someone who is romantic, passionate, caring but yet will suprise you sometimes for no reason.