loveiskey Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 11 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Computers Hardware
  • Has Kids:


I am a 57 year old educated man, I live in Riverside California.  I am employed and i am an independent accountant and work under contract offering auditing services to government and corporate entity. I have been doing this for twenty two years. I have been single for the past eight years and just recently decided to move on with my life and find someone special to share my life with. Tell me about yourself.

What I am looking for

The woman i am seeking must be totally honest with me  and seeking a long term relationship leading to marriage. I prefer that you be a non smoker, I do not smoke and  am a light social drinker.. You must be a hard working woman at whatever you do so that we can support each other in life's ups and downs. I prefer a woman living in Los Angeles California or surrounding area. If you are a high school dropout, do not have a job and deep in debt and ask me for money or to send you I tunes card please do not waste my time or yours. Also if you send me pictures other than those of yourself in hopes of scamming me you will be wasting your time. Do not contact me if you are from Ghana Africa. Do not contact me if you are not serious about a relationship and meet my expectations. you must be real and have a phone number to prove it, I will respond to only those that can show me they are real,