Terrie223

Basics

  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
    Man
  • Zip Code:
    9000
  • Age:
    40
  • Height:
    5 ft. 7 in.
  • Body:
    Average
  • Ethnicity:
    White
  • Education:
    Bachelors Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I am looking to meet a man in my life. I would like to have long-term relations, When it comes to relationships with people, I am bold, caring and compassionate. I want to see people smile. I want to help people succeed in whatever it is they want to be successful at. I will ask you each and every day what I can do to help you enjoy your day, and I mean it. I'll do whatever I can because it's for you. I believe the little things make a relationship. I open doors, I help with coats, I bring flowers because they lift every mood. I am a woman and want to be with a man. Every man has a little boy within him. I will bring that out of you. I live a comfortable lifestyle. I know fashion, but am not a slave to it. I like quality and will not lower my standards to get it.

What I am looking for

I like country music, camping in a tent, sitting by the fire, I love a long walk or a good swim in the sea. I use to be happy at home reading a book, hanging out with friends and family, having cookouts with everybody, watching the sunset and watching it raises, laughing with friends and family, going for nice long rides, helping out other, making them laugh, going out and listing to a band, working in my house, snuggling up to someone and watch a good movie, watching the snow fall and I like doing much more. So if you are looking for a very funny, caring and honest down to earth, doesn't look bad for their age. Drop me a line and let's make a date. Thank you for reading my profile, And have a good day