hotasianhunk

Basics

  • Location:
    BOTHELL , WASHINGTON , UNITED STATES
  • I am looking for:
    Woman
  • Zip Code:
    98012
  • Age:
    35
  • Height:
    5 ft. 6 in.
  • Body:
    Athletic
  • Ethnicity:
    Indian
  • Education:
    Masters Degree
  • Job:
    Information Technology
  • Has Kids:
    No

ABOUT

I'm sincere, kind, compassionate, warm, caring, loving, down-to-earth, intelligent, smart, professional, loyal, bunch of laughs, social, friendly, romantic, passionate, ambitious, god fearing, balanced, crafty, determined, fair, generous, little introvert, moonstruck, open, humble, sarcastic, zippy, good listener and real easy to talk to. Also, I'm very fun loving and adventurous person who love to explore anything and play outdoors and enjoy chilling` with my friends.

I'm a very simple person that wishes to share the little things in life with his love ones and be happy, a quiet sunset, the warmth of the breeze, the songs of the birds in the trees the stars in the universe, all the beautiful things God created for us. Regardless, if you are rich or poor I'm here for you I just want your unconditional love, it will be my most precious treasure that I will cherish and take good care of the rest.

I believe in getting to know someone better 1st, be friends or more later. I believe in an open communication, being honest, and having integrity. Honoring and respecting each other is high on my list. I treat people the way I like to be treated. I believe what comes around goes around. I'm very serious with my intentions and not here for any games/tricks or drama or BS... Neither I am in any rush. I think it's very important to take time to get to know someone, just has it has happened in most successful relationships today.

What I am looking for

I'm looking for an honest, loving, kind, caring, simple, down to earth, sense of humor, Smart woman who would be my BEST friend, my Princess, my Soul mate, my Companion. Someone with who I could share everything openly...someone who enjoys being in my company and always willing to try new things in life, someone who will listen to me, communicate her feelings, make me laugh, fill my life with pleasures, respect me as much as I do, support in every way, love me and only me, make me smile, protect me when needed, constantly reactive, and treat me right. I do not have the time to meet others out in a public setting.